Netsso Logo

User Manual

Deleting Previously Decrypted Files

For security reasons, Telecryptor for Android includes a function which allows you delete previously  decrypted files which may still be stored on the Android. (The original file is still stored in the storage service in encrypted form and you may not wish to leave the decrypted version unprotected on the Android). To delete these files, go to Telecryptor and tap and you will be invited to delete decrypted files:

Deleting of decrypted files