Netsso Logo

User Manual

Receiving a group of links/shared desktop

You are notified as described above that a new share is offered to you. (See How to receive a shared link.) Click on it and Accept as if it was a single link. Then Netsso will advise you to Paste it as normal. You will be given the opportunity to place it - a new desktop - in the Album of your choice.

NOTE: The desktop you receive will be "ready to go". All data from the desktop will have been transferred to you, including links, descriptions, notes, etc, and the desktop background and other formatting. You can change any part of this in the usual way, as if you had created the desktop yourself. And you can click any link and expect to get to its pointed destination within seconds.