Netsso Logo

FAQs

Netsso FAQ is downloading... It may take a few seconds longer...

What if I forget to log off Netsso?

You should log off your Netsso if you are planning to leave your computer for a while, so that passers-by cannot attempt to steal your individual link passwords. In logging off, always click the "Logout" command, upper right side of the page, and especially if you are working from a public computer, such as in an internet cafe
In case you forget to log off, Netsso itself will auto-lock after 30 minutes of non-use. To use it again you will be asked to enter your Master Password
You can also lock it yourself from the menu Username/Lock your desktops command